Jesteś tutaj

Fora

PlayOnLinux

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20
Civilization 4 Problem

msxml3 install attempt

steve723 34 7114 RoninDusette, Sunday 21 July 2013 at 11:31
[Script] FEZ (Steam)

script which installs the Steam version of the FEZ game

dif 12 6228 petch, Saturday 20 July 2013 at 18:38
[Script] Anno 2070 Steam

this is a steam only version

rcmn 5 7952 zobi8225, Tuesday 16 July 2013 at 12:20
[script] Myst Masterpiece Edition

JoRbg 6 8380 RoninDusette, Monday 15 July 2013 at 17:38
[Script] Reason 5

Actually working as it should.

Ronin DUSETTE 8 5702 RoninDusette, Thursday 27 June 2013 at 22:47
battlefield2 debuging on play on linux

odis308 85 19924 odis308, Wednesday 12 June 2013 at 0:24
[script] Mafia

NSLW 4 10056 atirage21, Tuesday 11 June 2013 at 12:21
[Script] Path of Exile

xyz 12 11092 petch, Saturday 8 June 2013 at 13:14
Dota 2 - Steam

Script done only need to up images file

luyz25 14 7787 luyz25, Tuesday 4 June 2013 at 3:32
[Script]Ableton Live 8.2.2 w/ LINK TO SCREENSHOTS

My first script. Input welcome :)

Ronin DUSETTE 51 15041 RoninDusette, Sunday 26 May 2013 at 17:16
[script] EverQuest II

Benj 4 5981 RoninDusette, Thursday 23 May 2013 at 21:48
[Script] Alcoma ASD Client 9.1

Service utility for Alcoma radio devices

jbubik 2 5390 petch, Thursday 16 May 2013 at 22:43
WineBuild Request - WINE 1.5.30 with condition variables patch

lavid 3 4497 MulX, Monday 13 May 2013 at 20:57
[Script] IDA 5 Pro Free

ManuelV 7 5895 petch, Friday 10 May 2013 at 23:11
[Script] Stronghold

ManuelV 7 3981 petch, Thursday 9 May 2013 at 23:23
WineBuild Demand

Make your own patched release of Wine.

Aymeric P. 25 19857 RoninDusette, Thursday 9 May 2013 at 17:59
[Script] Trine 2

..because I didnt like the native Linux version. :)

Ronin DUSETTE 7 5295 RoninDusette, Sunday 5 May 2013 at 16:38
[Script]rFactor

Completely new script, without needing a crack

Ronin DUSETTE 13 7531 T0Be, Sunday 14 April 2013 at 23:08
[Script] Grandia II

Installation script

Valmar 4 6255 Valmar, Saturday 13 April 2013 at 17:23
[Script] Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation

tharvik 4 6015 rebbi, Friday 5 April 2013 at 16:52
GOMIGO 8

solicon 4 3574 RoninDusette, Wednesday 3 April 2013 at 18:17
(Script) Balls of Stell (GOG)

visitntx 7 3495 visitntx, Monday 1 April 2013 at 1:22
UTAU 4.16

Japanese singing synth software

ntzrmtthihu777 21 7792 RoninDusette, Wednesday 27 March 2013 at 16:17
RMXP PlayOnLinux Install Script

RPG Maker XP - Testers Requested

ntzrmtthihu777 23 8037 RoninDusette, Sunday 24 March 2013 at 5:29
[Script] EVE online

mmorpg

l0ser140 36 11361 l0ser140, Saturday 23 March 2013 at 15:22
[Script] Combat Arms

This script does NOT work yet. Needs some work

Ronin DUSETTE 5 9272 RoninDusette, Monday 18 March 2013 at 23:57
Jesteś tutaj > Index > PlayOnLinux