Jesteś tutaj

Fora

Manual installations

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28
Cubic Castles

It almost works ^.^

Molli Polli 6 7864 RoninDusette, Sunday 25 January 2015 at 18:16
ASIO driver for Adobe Audition 3.0 help me?

Which version of ASIO to use: Mac or Windows XP?

EXOski 2 6402 RoninDusette, Thursday 22 January 2015 at 18:34
Evernote installation fails under POL

stuck in waiting line (install doesn't finish)

baboon 5 6463 booman, Tuesday 20 January 2015 at 18:30
Resident Evil Revelations (Steam) seems to be supported by wine

But I haven't managed to get it to work

Luca91 5 7278 RoninDusette, Tuesday 20 January 2015 at 1:08
Paint.net Manual Installation does not work

cricrazy 4 8998 RoninDusette, Tuesday 20 January 2015 at 0:13
[Issue] Low fps on Rome Total War Steam

sassolino 1 6179 sassolino, Friday 16 January 2015 at 0:22
Custom Application crashes upon opening

andrean 4 5751 RoninDusette, Sunday 11 January 2015 at 19:16
Mechwarrior: Online - Ubuntu 14.04.1 - Will Not Load

PhelanPKell 15 9304 RoninDusette, Saturday 10 January 2015 at 5:19
Far Cry 4

MuffinTroll 3 13586 RoninDusette, Tuesday 6 January 2015 at 16:51
[Issue] Final Fantasy VII Steam

An unknown exception has occurred.

sassolino 15 17728 petch, Thursday 1 January 2015 at 21:55
[Issue] Pes 2015 and Intel HD

Not being recognised?

komic 1 8179 komic, Wednesday 31 December 2014 at 15:55
HeidiSQL not running on Playonmac

HeidiSQL is a SQL frontend for Windows

vinuf666 5 9094 Kalipso, Monday 22 December 2014 at 16:15
Unibet Poker

EXE wont start. Error in main.

RainerSchrott 3 7401 RainerSchrott, Saturday 20 December 2014 at 16:36
[issue]Installing current steam on older wine version

Preferably wine32 ver. 1.5.28

kloszard 10 6591 RoninDusette, Friday 19 December 2014 at 21:48
Adobe Acrobat X

Not Reader

Buford T. Justice 3 8049 Buford T. Justice, Monday 8 December 2014 at 12:11
Help installing "VobEdit.exe"

failed, status c0000135

daga68 3 6883 daga68, Friday 5 December 2014 at 23:12
Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1 (SP1)

coop75 4 9825 coop75, Thursday 4 December 2014 at 17:21
Vixen 3.1 (Sequencing software)

Another instance is already running

travalon 1 9825 travalon, Wednesday 26 November 2014 at 7:39
Steam - The Lord of the Rings Online

Compressed textures

Cigydd 2 6815 Cigydd, Saturday 22 November 2014 at 7:03
Internet Explorer on x64

How could I get IE on x 64?

mice 9 8122 petch, Friday 21 November 2014 at 15:21
metatrader installation wine crashed

jokergbck 1 6119 jokergbck, Tuesday 18 November 2014 at 15:21
MediaMonkey for PlayOnMac

v5point0 2 6843 RoninDusette, Sunday 16 November 2014 at 2:24
No IE in Playon Linux

antoie02 2 5453 RoninDusette, Saturday 15 November 2014 at 17:56
Bioshock 2 Crash

Memory Leak

booman 16 11600 RoninDusette, Friday 14 November 2014 at 20:10
to remove, I change the category

from "Desktop" to "Bureau"

dyp 1 6802 dyp, Wednesday 5 November 2014 at 6:25
EA's Origin

The testing script disappeared from client so tried manual install

izberion 10 16706 booman, Monday 3 November 2014 at 18:08
Big Fish Games: Fairies

A simple crash - what happened?

Cigydd 3 8461 Cigydd, Thursday 30 October 2014 at 0:51
Rift Graphics Issues on Retina MacBook Pro

Black/Blank Screen and Flickering Black Lines in Rift (by Trion Worlds)

davidventer 15 14470 Tutul, Tuesday 28 October 2014 at 14:52
Jesteś tutaj > Index > Manual installations