Jesteś tutaj

Fora

Manual installations

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26
Cook, Serve, Delicious!

Ubuntu 14.04

Exorian 3 3747 RoninDusette, Wednesday 3 September 2014 at 19:48
Banished

Stuck on load!

LeLorrain 3 4774 LeLorrain, Saturday 23 August 2014 at 1:39
Sim City Societies refuses to start

Vanilla game works fine, issue arises when expansion pack is installed

Panther96 1 5899 Panther96, Monday 18 August 2014 at 19:37
How can I remove dotnet40?

MarioMaster100 5 21577 booman, Monday 18 August 2014 at 5:10
Scratches: Director's Cut flickering madly

Game installed through Steam won't run properly

shiny_ampharos 1 3849 shiny_ampharos, Sunday 17 August 2014 at 19:00
Alone in the Dark The new Nightmare

guybrush.d 4 9187 BobMontgomery, Sunday 17 August 2014 at 17:04
USB Detection

clairmont32 7 9892 RoninDusette, Saturday 16 August 2014 at 4:10
[Issue] Japanese Locale

A game requires the PC to be set to Japanese locale. Can I achieve this using PlayOnMac?

TestNamePlus 1 5013 TestNamePlus, Friday 15 August 2014 at 22:23
Test SOLIDWORKS 2015 Beta

do existmsiexec debug option?

mice 1 6255 mice, Monday 11 August 2014 at 18:12
Games crashes without showing error !

mirushi 1 4336 mirushi, Thursday 7 August 2014 at 13:50
How to intall Torchlight II (not steam version)

marcus18797 4 3755 booman, Sunday 3 August 2014 at 14:45
Rome and Medieval II via Steam?

522606 4 7084 522606, Wednesday 30 July 2014 at 14:04
Trying to debug a right-click mouse issue with screen panning

Game: Lemmings Revolution

johnstonbp 1 4878 johnstonbp, Saturday 26 July 2014 at 22:24
Age of Empiers III Complete Edition (Steam)

won't play

steve723 1 4241 steve723, Saturday 26 July 2014 at 2:24
Wildstar

viniosity 22 18579 booman, Thursday 24 July 2014 at 18:22
problem with window displaying text

thisnixguy 1 6684 thisnixguy, Sunday 13 July 2014 at 3:18
Tower Of Guns

dotnet40 won't stick

booman 4 7461 booman, Wednesday 9 July 2014 at 15:06
Beam

crashes at startup

xylo04 2 4881 xylo04, Tuesday 8 July 2014 at 22:39
cannot find winemenubuilder.exe

trying to run regsvr32

thisnixguy 1 7482 thisnixguy, Saturday 5 July 2014 at 1:45
World of Tanks 9.0, 9.1

+xvm, no crashes

der Papst 10 8325 booman, Thursday 3 July 2014 at 22:05
[issue] Linux wont launch Banished.

S1LNTR34P3R 5 5803 booman, Tuesday 24 June 2014 at 14:24
TERA ONLINE

Need help to patch wine

luyz25 7 9192 kestrelcz, Monday 23 June 2014 at 21:26
Sharex

An instant screenshot application

blackflaggeek 1 4590 blackflaggeek, Tuesday 17 June 2014 at 10:31
Panzar

baytor 1 5453 baytor, Monday 9 June 2014 at 14:50
Magicka Wizard Wars

steam version

baytor 1 7627 baytor, Monday 9 June 2014 at 0:24
Tropico 5

New version

steve723 3 8166 LostInBKK, Monday 26 May 2014 at 7:10
Jesteś tutaj > Index > Manual installations