Jesteś tutaj

Fora

Manual installations

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26
Manual Install, sort of

Worked With WoW

chrtylee 3 4942 booman, Friday 26 July 2013 at 19:57
Autocad on linux ubuntu 11.10!

zabrielza 6 15987 wowguide, Monday 22 July 2013 at 8:56
iTunes 11

alexandre596 5 23051 RoninDusette, Monday 15 July 2013 at 20:56
[TEST] GOG - Legacy of Kain: Blood Omen 2

Platinum rating out of the box...

marianojoey 7 5560 marianojoey, Wednesday 3 July 2013 at 0:12
Civ 5 Gods and Kings

:(

xxrockthedrumsxx 4 7700 RoninDusette, Monday 1 July 2013 at 22:14
Priston tale

lauksas 9 8983 RoninDusette, Wednesday 26 June 2013 at 3:22
Ubuntu 64bit 13.04 League of legends crash on install

Sorry because i know there's a million threads

aphexmonster 11 20529 petch, Wednesday 19 June 2013 at 20:04
[issue] Crysis 2 no Sound

SoulOfVergil 2 5089 RoninDusette, Wednesday 12 June 2013 at 19:47
[TEST] Hellgate London

Works like wine's PLATINUM rate :)

marianojoey 9 10717 booman, Sunday 9 June 2013 at 4:32
Civilization 5 G&K won't load saved games

Saved games cause runtime improper exit

steve723 6 7972 booman, Wednesday 29 May 2013 at 14:35
Wizardry 8 2.0.0.6 GOG

Problems setting vide resolution

MasinAD 10 12625 Xodetaetl, Tuesday 28 May 2013 at 23:26
Ragnarok Online

Game dosent run.

module.kernel 4 5985 petch, Sunday 19 May 2013 at 13:50
Back to the Future

Choppy Frame Rate

booman 2 4838 booman, Friday 17 May 2013 at 0:33
Photoshop CS6

need sp1?

JohnCytron 5 7776 RoninDusette, Wednesday 8 May 2013 at 18:37
Trying to get Quicken 2011 to work

Apparently missing dotnet20

luggw1 4 5090 RoninDusette, Wednesday 8 May 2013 at 18:35
[Test]Monkey Island Special Edition

How to get it working perfectly

Xanza 3 4591 booman, Wednesday 8 May 2013 at 0:28
Need help for manual installations

estrotococo 4 7287 RoninDusette, Friday 3 May 2013 at 4:01
war z launcher won't take keyboard input

liamdawe 9 6485 RoninDusette, Sunday 28 April 2013 at 19:29
Skyrim crashing at launcher

unimplemented function

Fedelrick 4 6571 GNU_Raziel, Thursday 18 April 2013 at 12:52
Might and Magic 9

Daerandin 1 4927 Daerandin, Sunday 14 April 2013 at 2:26
vSphere Client

Kingh242 3 10059 RoninDusette, Friday 5 April 2013 at 1:46
Finale 2011

Wine 1.4.1 emulating Win7

wittyman37 2 6532 RoninDusette, Tuesday 2 April 2013 at 22:45
Civ 3 Working

Infogrames Interactive

teyster2 4 5654 wanderer, Friday 29 March 2013 at 14:47
Jesteś tutaj > Index > Manual installations