Jesteś tutaj

Fora

PlayOnLinux

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156
office 2010 arabic letters ( power point )

AhmedDizad 2 156 Dadu042, Wednesday 4 September 2019 at 9:29
x3daudio1_7.dll.so not where expected

Peal 3 826 Dadu042, Tuesday 3 September 2019 at 17:23
Worked on MINT 18.3 but doesn't on 19.2?

flatiron 8 411 Dadu042, Tuesday 3 September 2019 at 10:27
Risk II freezes in battle

trymeout 5 260 Dadu042, Sunday 1 September 2019 at 19:59
Translations

mindevis 1 194 mindevis, Saturday 31 August 2019 at 11:33
Why no sound in Dreamfall TLJ?

flatiron 2 206 Dadu042, Friday 30 August 2019 at 18:11
I was going to show you images or video but cant... back to MINT 18.3

flatiron 1 186 flatiron, Friday 30 August 2019 at 6:09
Cannot run latest wine (version 4.10+)

andr1985 5 257 Dadu042, Wednesday 28 August 2019 at 11:02
Wine installation window; Mono; Gecko, invisible from Linux Mint 19.2 XFCE.

ricardovitor 4 546 levap, Tuesday 27 August 2019 at 14:16
Is POL_Install_steam broken ?

Dadu042 8 466 Dadu042, Sunday 11 August 2019 at 5:42
Itunes 12 : black coverage and cannot start

yupangestu 8 2186 gueneal, Friday 23 August 2019 at 15:57
64-bit environmennt for Steam

kevinrbrown 2 218 Dadu042, Monday 19 August 2019 at 20:09
Font smoothing inconsistency

vedg 4 466 smithclarkson01, Sunday 18 August 2019 at 22:30
Lightwright

Fonts broken/ Missing Fonts

bgoldstone 2 215 Dadu042, Sunday 18 August 2019 at 2:51
Wine Manager

Isn't working Mint 17.1

booman 11 6099 booman, Friday 15 May 2015 at 3:19
Why does POl always re-download mono/gecko/wine?

zakazak 4 259 Dadu042, Wednesday 14 August 2019 at 15:52
Auto start/load program without loading POL gui first

amikit_noob 2 233 Dadu042, Sunday 11 August 2019 at 5:39
Devil May Cry 3 Special Edition CD not found

jakethesnake20x 2 189 Dadu042, Thursday 8 August 2019 at 16:45
Low Disk Usage

kr1ms3n 2 176 Dadu042, Thursday 8 August 2019 at 16:33
Gabriel Knight 3 install fails to progress

Doesn''t move beyond drive creation

QuesterLEJ 4 341 booman, Wednesday 7 August 2019 at 22:19
Need help with The Sims 3 / Origin

oz1sej 3 320 booman, Wednesday 7 August 2019 at 21:47
Demo Not working

Daniel140 2 181 Dadu042, Wednesday 7 August 2019 at 17:42
Trying to run Steam through PlayOnMac on 64-bit

Daniel140 2 210 Dadu042, Wednesday 7 August 2019 at 17:35
League Of Legends Isn't Opening

wolebom 4 238 Dadu042, Tuesday 6 August 2019 at 22:37
How to install Galium nine

zhaustic 3 210 zhaustic, Monday 5 August 2019 at 10:19
PlayOnLinux Crashes amiga emulator AmiKitXE

Wine 3.21-staging, PlayOnLinux 4.3

amikit_noob 2 202 Dadu042, Sunday 4 August 2019 at 22:37
problem with civ 4

Plaiyonlinux 4.3.4

hackcoeur 3 330 Dadu042, Sunday 4 August 2019 at 22:30
The Sims 3: OpenGL support is disabled

oz1sej 4 208 Dadu042, Sunday 4 August 2019 at 7:13
iTunes 12: Rejected by digital signature policy causes installation to quit.

christopherbalz 2 976 OliverS, Thursday 1 August 2019 at 10:40
Installing Sketchup

dlw1146 12 428 booman, Wednesday 24 July 2019 at 22:48
Jesteś tutaj > Index > PlayOnLinux