Jesteś tutaj

Fora

PlayOnLinux

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156
GRAND THEFT AUTO IV PROBLEMS

DAVE WECKL 1 3758 DAVE WECKL, Saturday 9 July 2011 at 15:40
play on linux installation

install

david90 1 3064 david90, Thursday 7 July 2011 at 18:49
Microsoft Office Outlook 2007

bfmetcalf 1 4511 bfmetcalf, Thursday 7 July 2011 at 16:30
no 3d acceleration?

xorg says different.

edge226 2 6686 GNU_Raziel, Wednesday 6 July 2011 at 9:52
Play on Linux not working proberly

john_aziz57 1 3571 john_aziz57, Friday 1 July 2011 at 16:47
BUG: Wine 1.3.16 and higher fall-back to a hard-coded path

Was "wrong path?"

Tigger 15 10956 Tigger, Wednesday 29 June 2011 at 10:27
The Sims 3 Launching Issues

TheSims3Launcher.exe has encountered a serious problem and must close

holychaos3 1 4125 holychaos3, Tuesday 28 June 2011 at 21:48
Unsupported application, various problems and noob questions

eldon 3 5552 eldon, Monday 27 June 2011 at 19:32
Could someone help me install Starcraft 2 for Ubuntu?

alkaline388 2 4655 kcan, Monday 27 June 2011 at 15:48
"Steam Username" in valve game install scripts thinks my uname is wrong

swizzler 4 3620 GNU_Raziel, Monday 27 June 2011 at 8:05
Free Steam Team Fortress 2 Not working

I just downloaded it via steam and it won't work

wodddkf 1 4641 wodddkf, Sunday 26 June 2011 at 2:15
MS Office 2010 - no Activation possible

Workaround 1 7808 Workaround, Tuesday 21 June 2011 at 17:38
64-bit windows installers complaining about 32 bit OS?

Syndaryl 2 3832 GNU_Raziel, Tuesday 21 June 2011 at 11:20
Problem with all my hl1 games

Can Join Server but no menu

sdk 3 3173 sdk, Monday 20 June 2011 at 21:02
GTA: Vice City script path error

magnetic 1 2940 magnetic, Thursday 16 June 2011 at 20:22
Ubuntu 11.04 x86_64 + steam portal = black screen (after splash screen)

vrash 3 5812 GNU_Raziel, Thursday 16 June 2011 at 16:48
Counter Strike Source Crashes when I join a game

jarl-haggerty 1 5298 jarl-haggerty, Wednesday 15 June 2011 at 12:30
Bioshock install issues

mikey 6 8266 seanj, Monday 13 June 2011 at 7:40
Steam and Fedora 15

PlayOnLinux on Fedora 15

arsirc 2 5444 arsirc, Saturday 11 June 2011 at 15:40
Can i install WoW whit all the patchs?

sfermat 1 2924 sfermat, Friday 10 June 2011 at 4:34
Running RadPHP XE

Support to run RadPHP XE

dediajimk 1 6133 dediajimk, Monday 6 June 2011 at 10:50
Slingbox player 2.0 and Microsoft Flight Simulator X

If it weren't for these two I wouldn't have dual boot!

bom223 1 4724 bom223, Sunday 5 June 2011 at 11:51
TES Oblivion install issue

hiKen 2 3659 GNU_Raziel, Friday 3 June 2011 at 18:28
Fallout 3 Installation

Installation stops

Timmie 1 3211 Timmie, Friday 3 June 2011 at 17:31
You seem to be using the Offline PlayOnLinux plugin

Really? I just uninstalled it... Liar!

Tobei 3 6490 catand441, Wednesday 1 June 2011 at 20:02
Jesteś tutaj > Index > PlayOnLinux