Jesteś tutaj

Fora

PlayOnLinux

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165
LMDE2 POL install software issue.

Gu1d0 1 3257 Gu1d0, Wednesday 31 May 2017 at 8:54
Problem installing Steam on a 64-bit environment

zeb 2 3760 zeb, Monday 29 May 2017 at 19:41
Issue with font used by PlayOnLinux

lordbah 2 3194 lordbah, Saturday 27 May 2017 at 16:36
Can't connect to Internet under POL

panuci 1 2982 panuci, Friday 26 May 2017 at 19:34
playonlinux LeagueOfLegends download ERROR 403

johndoeee 2 5583 thedriven234, Friday 26 May 2017 at 3:57
Passing command line arguments to Apps?

hasi 9 42456 bvlahos, Thursday 25 May 2017 at 2:32
PlayOnLinux has countered a fatal error. PlayOnLinux will stop the installation process.

PoP 1 3123 PoP, Saturday 20 May 2017 at 23:20
corrupted paths resulting in program crashing

landroni 2 4046 landroni, Saturday 20 May 2017 at 18:20
vcrun2015, can we get it pls?

BloodyIron 3 6120 plata, Saturday 20 May 2017 at 16:38
vcrun2015

already?

BloodyIron 0 4115 BloodyIron, Sunday 14 May 2017 at 0:32
POL unable to configure wine

pol_user 3 7145 pol_user, Saturday 13 May 2017 at 18:31
More RAM ?

Flamme85 1 3561 Flamme85, Saturday 13 May 2017 at 17:08
PlayOnLinux for every user

alxayu97 1 2835 alxayu97, Thursday 11 May 2017 at 9:33
Isntalaltion failed. Are there now "garbage files" on my harddrive

Does PlayOnLinux clean up its own mess when it fails?

TheBigBadPanda 1 2758 TheBigBadPanda, Wednesday 10 May 2017 at 20:14
error dotnetfx3

ubuntu 14.04, game OSU

Argonianin 2 6988 midish, Tuesday 9 May 2017 at 18:47
LoL client fails to open

League of legends error

nateo13 2 4084 fraenzu, Saturday 6 May 2017 at 14:51
Key failure on install

Ubuntu 17.04 fail

lifeboy 3 3842 Borei, Saturday 6 May 2017 at 9:09
Internet access

garsan 1 3464 garsan, Saturday 6 May 2017 at 4:14
Microsoft Office 2007 - Will Not Launch

MS Office 2007 programs will not launch/open

MECZero 1 3446 MECZero, Wednesday 3 May 2017 at 18:19
Problem running AIMP on wine

emil759 1 2983 emil759, Tuesday 2 May 2017 at 15:00
"Creating virtual drive" takes forever

Trying to install game but getting stuck when creating virtual drive

kubrick237 1 6719 kubrick237, Sunday 30 April 2017 at 18:06
How to use custom-compiled Wine with PoL?

UFEMQM 1 3383 UFEMQM, Saturday 29 April 2017 at 17:28
help guys, can't download microsof paint

ngelplayon 2 3567 ngelplayon, Friday 28 April 2017 at 8:21
wine builds

telanus 5 4368 telanus, Monday 24 April 2017 at 8:46
POL will not open after install

Terrorstorm 2 3152 Terrorstorm, Monday 24 April 2017 at 3:12
cannot even get to install in league of legends

universalturtle 9 21774 itahn, Sunday 23 April 2017 at 12:21
Possible to create port or wrapper?

ferdesign 2 3503 plata, Sunday 23 April 2017 at 12:18
Weird issue with PlayOnLinux

thepoke32 1 4084 thepoke32, Saturday 22 April 2017 at 9:59
Jesteś tutaj > Index > PlayOnLinux