Jesteś tutaj

Fora

PlayOnMac

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48
Glitches on Heroes of Might and Magic 3 Complete

How to fix

thebuginmybrain 2 2680 Dadu042, Thursday 19 March 2020 at 3:55
Can't run in fullscreen

even after disabling virtual desktop

guybrush122 2 2639 Dadu042, Thursday 19 March 2020 at 3:53
Age of Empires 2 The Definitive Edition : Playonmac has encountered an error.

For Steam Specifically.

phytobacter 3 4135 phytobacter, Sunday 8 March 2020 at 18:21
Installation Bug Heroes of Might and Magic III

Error in installation

Dmac 2 2974 Dadu042, Wednesday 4 March 2020 at 21:37
steamhelper.exe?

Can't install game

richie_bender 2 3252 Dadu042, Tuesday 25 February 2020 at 23:03
PlayOnMac Shortcut Creation Issue

Duartico 6 4018 Dadu042, Saturday 8 February 2020 at 19:50
Help can't open PlayOnMac on mac catalina

BLU746 4 11338 dontphunk242, Sunday 16 February 2020 at 17:32
Whoosing noise coming from my new MacBook Pro 16 when running DAW software (MPC Studio 1.9)

RonWesley 2 3141 Dadu042, Saturday 18 January 2020 at 23:39
Steam library not showing

conserje14 5 5841 Nordlander79, Saturday 11 January 2020 at 9:07
Error installing gdiplus on playonmac

boito 3 4128 Dadu042, Wednesday 8 January 2020 at 10:56
Steam library won't load after steam app updated

firedan 4 3655 conserje14, Tuesday 31 December 2019 at 14:43
Bug when starting to play metin2

blingm 2 3039 Dadu042, Monday 30 December 2019 at 12:17
all wine apps now only show title bar

problems since 10.14.6 supplemental update

nvadekar 4 3340 nvadekar, Sunday 29 December 2019 at 1:38
POM fails to run on High Sierra

pagal 2 3257 conserje14, Wednesday 25 December 2019 at 23:54
Need to change compatibility mode?

Teglbraender 1 3315 Teglbraender, Wednesday 25 December 2019 at 23:10
POM not working

woke 1 3014 woke, Tuesday 24 December 2019 at 23:48
I Can't Launch Games From Steam (Graphics Driver Problem)

Graphics Driver problem

omerakz 2 4516 Dadu042, Tuesday 24 December 2019 at 1:00
Issue with Planetside 2

shaddowwulf 4 5054 Dadu042, Sunday 22 December 2019 at 14:57
Metatrader 5

Wine version 4.02 not available

supertrader 4 3488 Dadu042, Tuesday 17 December 2019 at 20:02
Trouble with Installing Heroes of Might and Magic 3

Silverarchmage 2 3038 Dadu042, Saturday 7 December 2019 at 16:31
Issues with Installing PlayonMac

Bad CPU type in executable

shotea123 4 8384 Tinou, Saturday 23 November 2019 at 11:55
What app on the mac can upload pictures and videos to Instagram?

AlberthaDappi 3 4245 officially4h, Friday 22 November 2019 at 9:38
Problem with proper installation.

chickendinner 4 3255 Dadu042, Thursday 14 November 2019 at 9:58
I Can't install MetaTrader 5 on my Mac.

My OS version is 10.14.3

yoyo123asd 4 6431 Pagey, Tuesday 12 November 2019 at 11:26
PlayOnMac or Steam Issues?

LVU 2 3820 SighOnlineAccount#3456, Monday 11 November 2019 at 21:44
playonmac + mojave + steam

acidkiss 4 3881 SighOnlineAccount#3456, Monday 11 November 2019 at 2:48
Error in POL_Wine_InstallVersion

Unable to find version: 4.0.2

JustAPotota 2 4280 Dadu042, Wednesday 6 November 2019 at 23:39
Can't install xQuartz?

big11gj 3 5275 Dadu042, Tuesday 5 November 2019 at 7:11
Jesteś tutaj > Index > PlayOnMac