Jesteś tutaj

Fora

PlayOnMac

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44
issues

tek0 4 1768 BarryN, Tuesday 1 September 2020 at 18:10
Metatrader 4: update to Catalina and install new PlayonMac

Hossein 1 1731 Hossein, Sunday 30 August 2020 at 15:57
Metatrader 4: OS updated to Catalina and installed new PlayOnMac

Hossein 1 1541 Hossein, Sunday 30 August 2020 at 15:57
Issue opening.

_sxndxee_ 2 1584 Dadu042, Saturday 29 August 2020 at 20:26
POM 4.4.1 crashes while installing software on Catalina

bruno 1 1970 bruno@acm.org, Monday 24 August 2020 at 23:09
error when launching an old game

DavidLg 1 1566 DavidLg, Saturday 22 August 2020 at 13:57
Error in POL_Wine_InstallVersion Unable to find version (any)

Cant install any wine version

regr0up 11 13411 cotarelo, Monday 17 August 2020 at 0:06
Command+tab gives me a red screen

Command+tab gives me a red screen, really :)

bondvt04 1 1144 bondvt04, Sunday 16 August 2020 at 23:09
AOE2: HD will not run

frozenfafnir 3 1441 frozenfafnir, Wednesday 12 August 2020 at 20:34
AOE2: HD will not run

frozenfafnir 1 1148 frozenfafnir, Wednesday 12 August 2020 at 1:53
Is PlayOnMac 4.4.1 The newest version?

Waiting XQuarts to be installed

Raymond L 2 1412 Raymond L, Tuesday 11 August 2020 at 20:28
Mac OS catalina 10.15.6

Cant download wine

Dmitrix 5 2888 TheSpyGorillas, Tuesday 11 August 2020 at 3:23
Star Trek Elite Force - CD Required to play

JMDX 2 1231 JMDX, Saturday 8 August 2020 at 15:05
Eject.exe identified as Malware

gvilomar 3 1619 gvilomar, Friday 7 August 2020 at 1:54
7zip won't download automatically

WindingRoad 3 1379 Dadu042, Tuesday 4 August 2020 at 13:20
Невозможно открыть

Не запускается на Макбуке

Илья 2 1431 Mikl B2, Monday 3 August 2020 at 20:06
How Do I Download Older POM Versions?

Need Help

walls 3 1604 Dadu042, Sunday 2 August 2020 at 11:35
PlayOnMac can't run because of a bad language settings on your computer.

chichikinaleksei 1 1486 chichikinaleksei, Monday 27 July 2020 at 22:25
macOS Catalina: Playonmac is crashing

dron4ik86 3 8979 Shmipoo, Sunday 26 July 2020 at 5:51
Wine download seems to have failed

applesimp 1 1480 applesimp, Friday 24 July 2020 at 6:56
Wine crashes while trying to install a game

Trying to install NFS Underground 2 this time

apostmi 2 1434 apostmi, Sunday 19 July 2020 at 14:22
Installer exe not running on Catalina

Trying to install NFS Carbon

apostmi 2 1864 apostmi, Saturday 18 July 2020 at 18:08
Fatal Error

brezzle 1 1393 brezzle, Friday 17 July 2020 at 17:52
Getting Printer working in POM

Where does the CUPS get put?

Junkman 1 1303 Junkman, Wednesday 15 July 2020 at 11:05
macOS Catalina

Stuck at creating disk.

yigitkeremoktay 4 2300 Tinou, Tuesday 14 July 2020 at 12:06
Unable to run MetaTrader 4

Catalina

shamex 1 1359 shamex, Monday 13 July 2020 at 23:35
Can't manage wine versions

xXPANAGE28 7 2249 grescokit, Sunday 12 July 2020 at 21:38
Steam Download Failing

Mojave<3 3 1522 cspomp, Saturday 11 July 2020 at 0:25
Steam library is empty

Installs and loads, but nothing's there

gvantass 2 1790 Platin, Thursday 9 July 2020 at 13:01
PlayOnMac has encountered a fatal error, and will now terminate.

dancedance 2 1686 twelvethousandths, Thursday 9 July 2020 at 0:28
Jesteś tutaj > Index > PlayOnMac