Jesteś tutaj

Fora

PlayOnMac

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40
Cannot open SWTOR

Newly updated to Catalina

kk_spike 2 370 Dadu042, Friday 18 September 2020 at 12:07
Error in POL_Wine

Error while trying to install among us

Soulslimm 3 461 Soulslimm, Thursday 17 September 2020 at 23:06
PlayOnMac has encountered a fatal error, and will now terminate

Nayrelam 1 354 Nayrelam, Tuesday 15 September 2020 at 17:38
Play on mac has encountered a fatal error

afiqa 1 339 afiqa, Tuesday 15 September 2020 at 6:18
Error in POL_Wine - Wine seems to have crashed

bonnie 1 372 bonnie, Tuesday 15 September 2020 at 2:55
Fonts Looking like garbage

sinemora 24 3990 Tinou, Thursday 21 March 2019 at 22:42
PlayOnMac 4.4.1 not launching on Catalina

hamishmb 2 883 hamishmb, Sunday 13 September 2020 at 15:25
PlayOnMac crash

crash

TheVienteTuto 2 468 Dadu042, Saturday 12 September 2020 at 18:05
I am unable to launch PlayOnMac

asit98 1 587 asit98, Friday 11 September 2020 at 14:23
PlayOnMac has encountered a fatal error, and will now terminate.

I am getting this error

Xiemar 4 718 Xiemar, Thursday 10 September 2020 at 18:59
Older PlayOnMac versions available for Download?

bambooloo 7 2433 Dadu042, Sunday 2 August 2020 at 11:37
PlayOnMac doesn't start

AIDANsystem 1 474 AIDANsystem, Friday 4 September 2020 at 11:43
DirectX 9.0c

How do I install this?

Yayplez 1 372 Yayplez, Thursday 3 September 2020 at 8:14
Can't launch on 4.4.1 on High Sierra

Kallaste 3 1160 BarryN, Tuesday 1 September 2020 at 18:34
playonmac does not open at all

de_tank 5 6787 BarryN, Tuesday 1 September 2020 at 18:32
issues

tek0 4 760 BarryN, Tuesday 1 September 2020 at 18:10
Fatal Error on Macbook Air High Sierra

indistinguish 5 791 BarryN, Tuesday 1 September 2020 at 5:50
Metatrader 4: update to Catalina and install new PlayonMac

Hossein 1 619 Hossein, Sunday 30 August 2020 at 15:57
Metatrader 4: OS updated to Catalina and installed new PlayOnMac

Hossein 1 505 Hossein, Sunday 30 August 2020 at 15:57
Issue opening.

_sxndxee_ 2 647 Dadu042, Saturday 29 August 2020 at 20:26
POM 4.4.1 crashes while installing software on Catalina

bruno 1 771 bruno@acm.org, Monday 24 August 2020 at 23:09
error when launching an old game

DavidLg 1 426 DavidLg, Saturday 22 August 2020 at 13:57
Error in POL_Wine_InstallVersion Unable to find version (any)

Cant install any wine version

regr0up 11 11261 cotarelo, Monday 17 August 2020 at 0:06
Command+tab gives me a red screen

Command+tab gives me a red screen, really :)

bondvt04 1 372 bondvt04, Sunday 16 August 2020 at 23:09
AOE2: HD will not run

frozenfafnir 3 545 frozenfafnir, Wednesday 12 August 2020 at 20:34
AOE2: HD will not run

frozenfafnir 1 397 frozenfafnir, Wednesday 12 August 2020 at 1:53
Is PlayOnMac 4.4.1 The newest version?

Waiting XQuarts to be installed

Raymond L 2 644 Raymond L, Tuesday 11 August 2020 at 20:28
Mac OS catalina 10.15.6

Cant download wine

Dmitrix 5 1489 TheSpyGorillas, Tuesday 11 August 2020 at 3:23
Star Trek Elite Force - CD Required to play

JMDX 2 461 JMDX, Saturday 8 August 2020 at 15:05
Eject.exe identified as Malware

gvilomar 3 751 gvilomar, Friday 7 August 2020 at 1:54
Jesteś tutaj > Index > PlayOnMac