Jesteś tutaj

Fora

PlayOnMac

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44
Installation problem: negative disk space available

Death_Merchant 4 4502 petch, Monday 29 December 2014 at 2:06
Age of Empires III (Steam) crashes after cinematic (before menu)

andrewmin 1 5250 andrewmin, Wednesday 24 December 2014 at 0:41
Age of Wonders: Shadow Magic directPlay

Connectivity issues.

Socapex 4 4747 Tinou, Tuesday 23 December 2014 at 17:32
[BUG] Cannot emulate wine versions below 1.7

jared 6 4386 RoninDusette, Monday 22 December 2014 at 23:33
Steam not running on POM

kimchi4974 3 5376 kimchi4974, Monday 22 December 2014 at 22:22
PlayOnMac Keeps Crashing

"PlayOnMac has encountered a fatal error, and will now terminate."

meaner6788 8 6903 RoninDusette, Monday 22 December 2014 at 4:53
Flickering Screen and Install Component Issues

Trying to fix Command and Conquer 3

Dudgerz7878 2 6003 Tinou, Sunday 21 December 2014 at 23:43
Internet connection

davedavy 12 11920 RoninDusette, Friday 19 December 2014 at 21:57
Installation aborted..wine crashed

jokergbck 3 4674 RoninDusette, Thursday 18 December 2014 at 23:04
spin tires crash on mac

can play only for a little while before crashing

harshaneja 2 5654 kriss13, Friday 5 December 2014 at 0:40
Debug information not clear

QA100 osciloscope software

elivnat70 5 5893 elivnat70, Thursday 4 December 2014 at 3:54
Problem with NWN Diamond GOG

naarfy 1 5738 naarfy, Monday 24 November 2014 at 21:28
Run native applications in mac os

charlygandia 1 3900 charlygandia, Wednesday 19 November 2014 at 13:43
App run on the different wine version when via shortcut

poro 1 3766 poro, Wednesday 19 November 2014 at 6:32
An error message window was shown after Word2010

poro 1 3868 poro, Wednesday 19 November 2014 at 6:26
How to just "run" an application? without instaling

For diablo 2 Lord of Destruction

MarcosMora 3 5091 RoninDusette, Sunday 2 November 2014 at 0:22
Legend of Grimrock 2 Install problem

Chrtis S 4 7774 Chrtis S, Wednesday 22 October 2014 at 9:49
newbie questions

installation question

ideaman 2 4362 Tinou, Tuesday 21 October 2014 at 9:49
World of Tanks crash problem

cannot go into the garage

lunes69 2 5255 seyocarlos, Thursday 16 October 2014 at 16:05
How do I install Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction?

nesiss 9 31596 MarcosMora, Monday 13 October 2014 at 23:14
Getting the runeword mod to work with Diablo 2 LOD 1.13d.

ZodSonic1 1 10410 ZodSonic1, Wednesday 1 October 2014 at 15:51
Cannot emulate window after update to PlayOnMac 4.2.5

Death Merchant 2 4239 Tinou, Tuesday 30 September 2014 at 21:21
No Sound

Re: Jericho installaton

Graywave 9 9737 Graywave, Sunday 21 September 2014 at 4:39
Jericho Installation

Graywave 8 7340 Graywave, Wednesday 17 September 2014 at 9:17
Jesteś tutaj > Index > PlayOnMac