Jesteś tutaj

Fora

PlayOnMac

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48
Can't install manually anything

I can't pass the play on mac wizard window

tomtomtom12 2 3235 Dadu042, Friday 19 July 2019 at 11:15
How to select fonts to improve reading

DonBerry 2 4034 Dadu042, Sunday 14 July 2019 at 19:14
Sonic Maina Mod Loader Won't Open

Steam Issue

Red Guy 2 3356 Dadu042, Saturday 13 July 2019 at 8:00
Automatic installation of POM failing

sasquatron 2 3480 Dadu042, Friday 12 July 2019 at 22:00
Steam Issue

bobfootball6 2 3233 Dadu042, Friday 12 July 2019 at 6:17
Playonmac has encountered an error

distan 2 4532 Dadu042, Sunday 7 July 2019 at 13:23
Cannot Exit or Switch from PlayOnMac (Windows) to normal Mac OS.

Grinch 2 3451 Dadu042, Thursday 4 July 2019 at 6:08
Guild Wars : Création disque virtuel et Wine

Sysmo 2 3624 Dadu042, Wednesday 3 July 2019 at 15:38
Mac documents and desktop folder wiped

Help?

mathewbet1 8 5210 Dadu042, Monday 1 July 2019 at 22:42
New to PlayonMac and I can't get Path of Exile to work

It keeps saying "failed to create d3d11 device your hardware is not directx 11 compatible"

MyKool 2 3667 Dadu042, Saturday 8 June 2019 at 22:26
PlayOnMac has encountered a fatal error, and will now terminate.

please help

julll.bab 3 5889 Tinou, Saturday 1 June 2019 at 11:02
"Creating Virtual Drive" never finishes

please help

hterbluc 3 4054 hterbluc, Tuesday 28 May 2019 at 4:22
AoE2 : problem with playing with friends

gainde 2 3538 Dadu042, Saturday 25 May 2019 at 8:52
Wine install 1.7.25 - download freezes 2.3MB / 27MB everytime?

durrie 2 3827 Dadu042, Monday 20 May 2019 at 9:08
steam problems: stuck on "microsoft VC redist package"

(for battle brothers)

torvon 6 6168 Dadu042, Saturday 18 May 2019 at 12:51
Wizard window issue

Unexpected behavior

Virtuon 4 3567 Dadu042, Friday 17 May 2019 at 4:11
Verifying login information

in steam

valkor 2 3270 Dadu042, Wednesday 8 May 2019 at 6:51
fatal error

jago1020 3 4051 Tinou, Monday 4 March 2019 at 21:03
Dark Souls 3 keeps crashing on launch

player11334 2 4045 Dadu042, Monday 6 May 2019 at 7:55
Wizard don't show anything

Khronos 3 3450 Khronos, Sunday 5 May 2019 at 20:59
How to install .NET 3.5 in a 64bit container?

Help needed...

Theremingenieur 5 7609 Theremingenieur, Friday 3 May 2019 at 10:15
Diablo 1 HD (Tchernobog)

Hygro 3 4694 Hygro, Sunday 28 April 2019 at 2:49
Dotnet35 and 20sp1 cannot install

Dan98 4 3752 Dadu042, Saturday 27 April 2019 at 11:29
dotnet461

theazlan 2 3622 Dadu042, Monday 22 April 2019 at 9:46
PLAYONMAC OPEN CONSOLE

METATRADER4

yaeldeanda 2 3629 Dadu042, Friday 19 April 2019 at 10:46
InstallShield Wizard - pop up windows not appearing properly

Installing Football Manager 2007

BenParker 1 3997 BenParker, Friday 12 April 2019 at 21:17
Jesteś tutaj > Index > PlayOnMac