Jesteś tutaj

Fora

PlayOnMac

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48
Command & Conquer Tiberium Wars LAN Problem

ennienns 1 3304 ennienns, Saturday 5 January 2019 at 0:59
Badlion Client 2.4.0 install failed

Rumal 7 6846 Tinou, Friday 4 January 2019 at 0:13
Problem installing anything / MacOS Mojave / MacBook Pro 2017

lostfocus 13 13225 Tinou, Sunday 30 December 2018 at 10:47
POM fata error

chriswplui 10 5214 M82, Wednesday 26 December 2018 at 19:00
PlayOnMac - 5 Binary

gurkanhuray 1 3366 gurkanhuray, Wednesday 26 December 2018 at 0:30
A Problem with "Listen N Write.exe"

Giando 1 3631 Giando, Wednesday 19 December 2018 at 23:11
POM update 4.3.3. broke my images.

a_new_user 2 3806 Tinou, Friday 14 December 2018 at 7:46
Moving Wine from ~/Library into .app

nospam2k 2 3526 Tinou, Sunday 9 December 2018 at 11:58
POM won't launch

yeses 1 3466 yeses, Monday 3 December 2018 at 2:05
Needed Wine version unavailable in POL - how to install it?

Deleted account 3 3803 Tinou, Wednesday 21 November 2018 at 8:09
Need older version of wine?

charris61234 2 3568 Tutul, Monday 19 November 2018 at 21:24
Encodings config

Gravip 2 3484 Gravip, Monday 12 November 2018 at 12:23
(Trading) Sotware interface got problem - font never come up

handi29 2 3782 tork-x, Thursday 8 November 2018 at 3:29
manual adding

libgphoto2 and gphoto2

chansirip 2 3578 Tutul, Tuesday 6 November 2018 at 14:23
64 bits ?

Clodsabo 2 4191 Tutul, Tuesday 6 November 2018 at 0:23
Errors while Installing MT4 on MacOS Sierra

shredware 6 4297 shredware, Sunday 4 November 2018 at 20:21
Pedigree Master

"invalid date format" error

rmswmo 2 3589 Tutul, Sunday 4 November 2018 at 10:47
How do I run Games downloaded on Steam?

VeryTori 1 3618 VeryTori, Saturday 3 November 2018 at 5:12
No text in Reaper5 in Phoenicis POM

Anantich 3 4144 Tutul, Friday 2 November 2018 at 14:09
Problem with Gogs games

Gog.com login in failed, try again

Benco 1 3553 Benco, Tuesday 30 October 2018 at 2:58
Trying to play AoE II HD on Steam

Content servers unreachable fix not working and other issues

PurpleSweetTart 3 4435 PurpleSweetTart, Monday 29 October 2018 at 17:22
How to add user to Audio group for wineasio ?

Anantich 3 4225 Anantich, Sunday 28 October 2018 at 11:27
PlayOnMac has encountered a fatal error and will now terminate.

PlayOnMac crashes as it opens

Anon 1 5838 Anon, Tuesday 16 October 2018 at 13:27
pdf printing

justsamm 1 3688 justsamm, Thursday 11 October 2018 at 4:02
Warning: Processor Speed issue

Help needed trying to get an old Windows game to run

stannie203 5 4002 Tutul, Wednesday 10 October 2018 at 22:38
PlayonMac not working

sebasbringas 1 4038 sebasbringas, Thursday 27 September 2018 at 16:46
Problem with installing games!!!!!!!!

AkazoArodaki 11 6272 AkazoArodaki, Sunday 23 September 2018 at 11:53
XQuartz Installation problem on MacOs

Installation does not finish

Danie 1 4188 Danie, Saturday 22 September 2018 at 10:14
Jesteś tutaj > Index > PlayOnMac