Jesteś tutaj

Fora

PlayOnMac

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36
Anarchy online crash on startup

the download of the client is ok and so the installation

DkS 3 6017 DkS, Wednesday 15 August 2012 at 10:27
PlayOnMac Error - locale 'nb_NO' can not be set.

V_Hurum 2 3524 Tinou, Tuesday 14 August 2012 at 1:18
Diablo 2 on Mountain Lion

Windowed in Wine

monkeyface766 1 5525 monkeyface766, Thursday 9 August 2012 at 4:00
Error: Cannot Connect to Database

Allocation of Environment Handle Failed

richard.mackie70 1 3169 richard.mackie70@gmail.com, Monday 6 August 2012 at 4:07
FallOut New Vegas

Alexlalemant 3 5719 Alexlalemant, Sunday 29 July 2012 at 22:04
Arma Cold War Assault Mod's

Trouble

eggcimpprr 1 4760 eggcimpprr, Friday 27 July 2012 at 1:12
PlayOnMac and Steam

What should I expect?

PrinzMegahertz 4 16294 Lord_Arschbacke, Saturday 21 July 2012 at 17:42
modify shortcut properties

jamesixgun 4 10248 Tinou, Thursday 19 July 2012 at 12:33
PlayOnMac cannot find xterm.

Error message when launching PlayOnMac.

Luciferasi 2 7869 Tinou, Monday 2 July 2012 at 11:49
Swtor error message

TravisB 1 5942 TravisB, Sunday 1 July 2012 at 22:06
RPG VX

funnybone101 1 3388 funnybone101@hotmail.com, Thursday 21 June 2012 at 18:30
How to play windowed?

narcho 2 8591 Tinou, Saturday 16 June 2012 at 17:30
PlayOnMac 4 beta 5 Leopard

1ns0m1ac 37 18530 preciouslove, Thursday 14 June 2012 at 12:50
Cannot find CD-ROM

trying to install warcraft 3

Jarik 2 4067 Tinou, Wednesday 13 June 2012 at 23:55
Fifa Manager 12

Black screen

FluidoRosa 1 4713 FluidoRosa, Monday 11 June 2012 at 12:03
Skyrim in POM compared to bootcamp

pandatobias 3 4842 pandatobias, Tuesday 5 June 2012 at 20:48
Dameware NT Utilities 7.5

Generated Shortcuts doesn't work

andyK 3 6817 Tinou, Sunday 27 May 2012 at 21:25
FIFA 12

maximilien 3 15491 jeanconte, Saturday 26 May 2012 at 19:00
Hangul Korean Office Software

Works excellent - but no Language Input support

satsutaba 1 4633 satsutaba, Tuesday 22 May 2012 at 3:15
PlayOnMac fatal error

help!

faders111 2 4101 Tinou, Saturday 12 May 2012 at 19:35
Fullscreen flickering bug on Wine Bugzilla – let's help the devs!

playonmacuser 1 4084 playonmacuser, Friday 4 May 2012 at 23:04
Extraction Failed

IE8 Install

WallaceTech 6 5172 Tinou, Tuesday 1 May 2012 at 17:39
Is there a way to use G.E.C.K for Fallout NV for playonmac

thejuggernaut525 1 3021 thejuggernaut525, Sunday 29 April 2012 at 19:22
Lord of Destruction Flickering Screen?

CW89 6 12997 pt14, Sunday 29 April 2012 at 0:04
Witcher character grpahics not showing up!

Disembodied swords but no characters!!!

BKBarbarian 3 4070 BKBarbarian, Monday 23 April 2012 at 0:27
Program Error

drakken 2 3749 petch, Tuesday 17 April 2012 at 15:13
Jesteś tutaj > Index > PlayOnMac