Jesteś tutaj

Fora

PlayOnMac

Tytuł Autor Odpowiedzi Przeczytane Ostatnie wiadomości
Jump to the page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40
Problem with Star Wars The Old Republic

MisterJack 4 4532 RoninDusette, Saturday 30 March 2013 at 17:39
Ifranview works with PlayonMac

No extra work needed!

richlighthill 2 3653 RoninDusette, Saturday 30 March 2013 at 17:39
Reporting Bugs

Read BEFORE posting bug reports

Ronin DUSETTE 1 4336 RoninDusette, Friday 29 March 2013 at 17:39
PlayOnMac run program in specific language

BennieDS 4 4971 RoninDusette, Thursday 28 March 2013 at 0:06
steam

second harddrive

steven198807 2 3706 RoninDusette, Thursday 28 March 2013 at 0:05
I can't open installed Apps in PoM

Remedy Lane 2 3487 Remedy Lane, Sunday 24 March 2013 at 12:43
PlayOnMac won't start

I get a fatal error every time i attempt to start PlayOnMac

hypergoof 12 8142 RoninDusette, Tuesday 19 March 2013 at 22:39
Extension oblivion4 Pb installation

sturmen 3 3378 RoninDusette, Friday 15 March 2013 at 17:56
Tera

Login failed

thecheater69 1 3747 thecheater69, Friday 15 March 2013 at 2:19
Dota 2 Update fail

Update fail

unreal123 4 4499 RoninDusette, Friday 15 March 2013 at 1:06
Arma 2 Free

clicking not working

TelaCorp 3 4265 RoninDusette, Thursday 14 March 2013 at 16:37
Help Installing Shaiya

Help

freecookies. 1 3598 freecookies., Saturday 9 March 2013 at 15:36
Age of Mythology: Gold Edition

Can't seem to get the installation going

Asat0rr 3 8184 Asat0rr, Wednesday 6 March 2013 at 8:13
Steam update problem

steam stuck

Kvitrafn 40 39890 petch, Saturday 2 March 2013 at 16:21
Half-Life 1 will not play (version w/o Steam)

oinasfdg 4 4792 oinasfdg, Thursday 28 February 2013 at 14:25
Can't get Diablo 2 to install on my mac

Maiko 3 4757 Lockjaw, Wednesday 27 February 2013 at 0:07
Diablo I (Not II or III)

Menu and screen resolution issues

Lockjaw 1 3442 Lockjaw, Tuesday 26 February 2013 at 23:48
Installing DirectX for Windows STUCK

floutek 1 4811 floutek, Tuesday 26 February 2013 at 11:46
Torchlight 2 Issue

justinclange79 1 3819 justinclange79, Tuesday 19 February 2013 at 4:08
Dota 2 Texture help Dota players!!

stuck

unreal123 3 4930 unreal123, Tuesday 19 February 2013 at 1:20
How to install playonmac?

ilcontegis 2 4598 ilcontegis, Wednesday 13 February 2013 at 2:53
Heroes Chronicles Install error

Celebrant Joker 3 8848 Celebrant Joker, Monday 11 February 2013 at 23:34
Star Wars: The Old Republic

Ablgamer 1 3994 Ablgamer, Sunday 3 February 2013 at 16:43
Paint Tool Sai

Ryuucha 1 4726 Ryuucha, Monday 28 January 2013 at 22:03
Play on Mac and MS Sharepoint Designer 2007?

kewo 1 3733 kewo, Thursday 24 January 2013 at 14:04
League of Legends

Lesca 6 8133 BlackStar44, Thursday 24 January 2013 at 0:10
Jesteś tutaj > Index > PlayOnMac